Hi, How Can We Help You?
  • Address: 15 Bergen St, Hackensack, NJ
  • Phone: (201) 488-0032
  • Email Address: info@bergenbar.org

2020-2021 Committee Directory

2020-2021 Committee Directory

ADMINSTRATIVE LAW

Hon. Evelyn J. Marose, ALJ (ret.), Co-Chair
(973) 648-6072

William N. Sosis, Co-Chair
(201) 848-6027
bill@sosislaw.com

Gragg A. Illardi
Hope A. Lang
David H. Nachman
Patricia Powers-Simonelli
Hon. Sandra Ann Robinson, ALJ (Ret.)
Debra F. Schnieder
Anne P. Ward

ALTERNATIVE DISPUTE RESOLUTION

Hon. Sandra Ann Robinson, Co-Chair
(201) 646-0021
kwras@yahoo.com

Linda F. Spiegel, Co-Chair
(201) 489-1001
lfsesq@aol.com

Lorraine A. Abraham
Elton Bozanian
Hon. Harry G. Carroll JAD (ret.)
Steven Klein
Robert Kornitzer
Cathe D. McAuliffe
Scott Orr
Cathy J. Pollak
Patricia Powers- Simonelli
Karen M. Reis
David M. Repetto
Karen Reis
Richard T. Zimmerman

ANNUAL DINNER

Jason E. Foy, Chair
(201) 457-0071
jfoy@foyseplowitz.com

Charles J.X. Kahwaty
Nicole G. McDonough
Cynthia A. Petrowsky
Linda H. Schwager
Sheila O’Shea-Criscione
William I. Strasser

ARBITRATION SCREENING

Barry D. Epstein, Chair
(201) 245-5962
bepstein@theepsteinlawfirm.com

Donald A. Caminiti
Anthony M. Carlino
Richard Schnoll
Cynthia A. Petrowsky
Andrew G. Toulas

BANKING LAW

Thomas Loikith, Co-Chair
(201) 359-3551
tloikith@harwoodlloyd.com

William I. Strasser, Co-Chair
(201) 445-9001
wis@strasserlaw.com

Manuel D. Irizarry, Jr.
John W. McDermott
Javier L. Merino
Robert J. Pantina
Alan G. Philibosian
Glenn R. Reiser
William R. Throne

BENCH BAR

Joseph A. Maurice, Chair
(201) 845-9600
jam@njlawfirm.com

Frank V. Carbonetti
Andrew J. Cevasco
Bruce E. Chase
Chris DiLorenzo
Michael J. Epstein
Joseph Fiorenzo
Jason E. Foy
William J. Heimbuch
Thomas J. Herten
Gregg A. Ilardi
Steven R. Klein
Robert A. Knee
Demetra A. Maurice
Joseph L. Mecca, Jr.
Eileen P. Mulroy
Laura A. Nunnink
Victoria R. Pekerman
Cynthia A. Petrowsky
David M. Repetto
Richard A. Schnoll
Linda H. Schwager
James B. Seplowitz
Geri L. Squire
William I. Strasser
Laura C. Sutnick
Robert Tafuri
Anthony Talarico
Kali A. Trahanas
Amanda Trigg
Gale B. Weinberg
Jordan Yuelys

BUDDY SYSTEM

David T. Robertson, Chair
(201) 925-0367
drobertson@harwoodlloyd.com

Edward W. Cillick
Joseph J. Haskins, Jr.
Jason T. Komninos
Kenneth A. Porro
Carol Weissman
Marcia Werner
Robert Zeller

BY-LAWS

Thomas Loikith, Chair
(201) 359-3551
tloikith@harwoodlloyd.com

William C. Bochet
Michelle J. Marose
Eileen P. Mulroy
Cynthia A. Petrowsky
Linda H. Schwager
Brian E. Shea

CIVIL PRACTICE

Michael J. Epstein, Co-Chair
(201) 845-5962
mjepstein@theepsteinlawfirm.com

Gregg A. Ilardi, Co-Chair
(973) 507-7822
gilardi@ilardilaw.com

Cynthia A. Petrowsky, Co-Chair
(732) 623-7207
cpetrowsky@ppalma-law.com

Richard A. Schnoll, Co-Chair
(201) 845-9600
ras@njlawfirm.com

E. Drew Britcher
Edward W. Cillick
Donna Dorgan
Dermot J. Doyle
Jordan Goldsmith
Aram Ingilian
Patrick J. Jennings
Richard A. Joel, Jr.
Yongmoon Kim
Steven R. Klein
Cara Landolfi
Robert E. Laux
Kenneth K. Lehn
Andrew R. Macklin
Christopher P. Massaro
Nicole G. McDonough
Arthur M. Neiss
Richard Oldfield
William J. Pollinger
John L. Shahdanian II
Asaad K. Siddiqi
Suzanne M. Smith

COMPUTER/INTERNET LAW

Victoria M. Brown, Co-Chair
(201) 567-6144
brownllc@yahoo.com

Brian Sinclair, Co-Chair
(201) 646-2300
bsinclair@bcpo.net

Eric D. Reiser
William N. Sosis

CONSTRUCTION LAW

Adrienne L. Isacoff, Co-Chair
(201) 373-8937
aisacoff@floriolaw.com


Linda F. Spiegel, Co-Chair
(201) 489-1001
lfsesq@aol.com


Andrew R. Macklin, Co-Chair
(201) 845-9600
arm@njlawfirm.comJamie P. Clare
Robert S. Dowd
Matthew Earle
Jason R. Finkelstein
Arthur Neiss
Lee Tesser

CONSUMER LAW

Brian R. Ade, Co-Chair
(201) 287-2460
brian.ade@rivkin.com

Alex Pisarevsky, Co-Chair
(201)-843-9600
ap@njlawfirm.com

Victoria M. Brown
Donna Dorgan
Yongmoon Kim
Javier L. Merino

CONTINUING LEGAL EDUCATION

Thomas Loikith, Co-Chair
(201) 359-3551
tloikith@harwoodlloyd.com

Nicole G. McDonough, Co-Chair
(201) 498-8528
nmcdonough@archerlaw.com

Elizabeth Rebein, Co-Chair
(201) 226-5692
erebein@bcpo.net

Andrew P. Bolson
Craig P. Bossong
Gregory C. Ein
Sarah N. Gloates-Horta
Bogdan Kachur
Charles J.X. Kahwaty
Jason T. Komninos
Matthew M. Nicodemo
Linda H. Schwager
Kali A. Trahanas

CORPORATE & BUSINESS LAW

Thomas Loikith, Chair
(201) 359-3551
tloikith@harwoodlloyd.com

Michael J. Brady
Richard J. Contant
Daryl Fox
Manuel D. Irizarry, Jr.
Richard W. LeBlancq
John W. McDermott
Michael N. Morea

CREDITOR/DEBTOR RELATIONS

David Edelberg, Co-Chair
(201) 488-1300
dedelberg@cullenllp.com

Alex Pisarevsky, Co-Chair
(201) 843-9600
ap@njlawfirm.com

Michael Boyd
Barbara A. Edwards
Charles M. Forman
Ronald I. LeVine
Eric R. Perskins
Robert Shapiro
David Stevens
Edward S. Zizmor

CRIMINAL PRACTICE

Frank V. Carbonetti, Co-Chair
(201) 342-9090
luciannadiscovery@gmail.com


Jason E. Foy, Co-Chair
(201) 457-0071
jfoy@foyseplowitz.com

Demetra A. Maurice, Co-Chair
(201) 646-2300
dmaurice@bcpo.net

Laura C. Sutnick, Co-Chair
(201) 342-8555
laura.sutnick@sutnicklaw.com

Anthony Talarico, Co-Chair
(201) 896-9825
atalarico@bcpo.net

Vered Adoni
Douglas C. Anton
Craig Becker
Sara Bernstein
Justin Blasi
David V. Calviello
Christine Caputo
Suzanne Cevasco
Edward W. Cillick
Katie Cobb
Elsbeth J. Crusius
Christopher M. DiLorenzo
Matthew R. Fitzpatrick
Jessica Gomperts
Christine Gorzellany
Danielle Grootenboer
Karen Gwynn
Dennis G. Harraka
John L. Higgins III
Deepa Jacobs
Patrick J. Jennings
Tamra Katcher
Ian C. Kennedy
Megan Kilzy
Jason T. Komninos
Michael J. Maher
Brandy Malfitano
Ron McCormick
Richard A. Medina
Jennifer M. Mendelsohn
David Molk
Tom Osadnik
Michael Philips
William J. Quirk
Elizabeth Rebein
Joseph P. Rem Jr.
Kurt M. Resch
Eric Sallinger
James B. Seplowitz
Pia Shepard
Jeffrey B. Steinfeld
Warren S. Sutnick
Joseph W. Torre
John L. Weichsel
Donald Yannella
Jordan Yuelys
Edward S. Zizmor

DINNER MEETINGS

Gregory C. Ein, Co-Chair
(201) 488-1300
gein@cullenllp.com

Cathe D. McAuliffe, Co-Chair
(201) 488-2030
cathemcaul@aol.com

Cynthia A. Petrowsky, Co-Chair
(732) 623-7207
cpetrowsky@ppalma-law.com
Linda H. Schwager, Co-Chair
(201) 337-5166
lin822@aol.com

Christine Galarza
Nicole McDonough
Amanda Y. Yu

DIVERSITY IN THE PROFESSION

Kimberly Capers, Co-Chair
(201) 226-5107
kcapers@bcpo.net

Julie L. Kim, Co-Chair
(201) 845-9600
jlk@njlawfirm.com

Brunilda Bonilla
Jason E. Foy
Christina Galarza
Karen Gwynn
Deepa Jacobs
Nicole McDonough
Matthew McGregor
Stephanie O’Neill
Hon. Sandra Ann Robinson

E-DISCOVERY

Susan M. Usatine, Chair
(201) 525-6219
susatine@coleschotz.com

Anthony J. Davis
Matthew Gately
Jordan Goldsmith

ELDER LAW

Cathe D. McAuliffe, Co-Chair
(201) 488-2030
cathemcaul@aol.com

Michael J. Sluka, Co-Chair
(201) 368-4207
msluka@bcbss.com

Ryan J. Byrnes
Kenneth C. Dolecki
Deepa Jacobs
Lawrence A. Joel
Robert A. Knee
Robert Laux
Janet B. Lurie
Brian E. Shea
Linda F. Spiegel

EMERGENCY PROFESSIONAL ASST.

David T. Robertson, Co-Chair
(201) 925-0367
drobertson@harwoodlloyd.com

Marcia K. Werner, Co-Chair
(201) 262-8900
wernerlaw@optonline.net

April Gilmore
Joseph P. Rem, Jr.
David M. Repetto

ENVIRONMENTAL LAW

Daniele Cervino, Co-Chair
(201) 799-2125
dcervino@beattielaw.com

Robert E. Laux, Co-Chair
(201) 807-5801
rlaux@bcua.org

Antimo A. Del Vecchio
Peter Mueller
Howard P. Davis

ERISA/DISABILITY LAW

Barbara B. Comerford, Co-Chair
(201) 444-4493
bcomerford1@aol.com

Michael Quiat, Co-Chair
(201) 342-7100
mquiat@uqur.com

Steven Geachter
James E. Gelman
William N. Sosis

ESTATE PLANNING & ADMINISTRATION

Audra DePaolo, Co-Chair
(201) 845-9600
ad@njlawfirm.com

Abigail L. Stiefel, Co-Chair
(201) 359-3540
astifeil@harwoodlloyd.com

Ryan J. Byrnes
Andrew Cevasco
Richard Jon Constant
Dermot Doyle
Lawrence A. Joel
Ira Kaplan
Christopher P. Massaro
Matthew McGregor
Stepahnie O’Neill
Linda F. Spiegel
Christopher G. Weigl

FAMILY LAW

Bruce E. Chase, Co-Chair
(201) 343-6555
bchase@chaseandchase.com

William J. Heimbuch, Co-Chair
(201) 489-0300
wjhesq@aol.com


Laura A. Nunnink, Co-Chair
(201) 612-1005
lnunnink@nnnlaw.com


Linda H. Schwager, ESP Liaison
(201) 337-5166
lin822@aol.com

Geri L. Squire, Esq., Co-Chair
(201) 845-9600
gls@njlawfirm.com

Amanda Trigg, Co-Chair
(201) 845-9600
ast@njlawfirm.com

Robert Tafuri, Co-Chair
(201) 967-5060
rtafuri@atkinstafuri.com

Kali A. Trahanas, Co-Chair
(201) 527-5094
kali@trahanaslaw.com

Gail B. Weinberg, Co-Chair
(201) 487-7171
gbweinberg@weinbergcooper.com

Brunilda Bonilla
Elton Bozanian
Joanna D. Brick
Joshua T. Buckner
Hon. Harry G. Carroll JAD (ret.)
Alexandra Coglianese
Kevin P. Cooke
Charles M. DeFuccio
DeAnne C. DeFuccio
Joseph DiPiazza
Donna J. Dorgan
Helen Dukhan
Anne M. Fox
Sarah Gloates
Caryle Goldstein
Faudia A. Hameed Clemenza
Megan Hodes
Richard A. Joel, Jr.
Ira C. Kaplan
Beatrice E. Kardell
Julie L. Kim
Yongmoon Kim
Danielle Konzelmann
Robert B. Kornitzer
Dale C. Krouse
Michelle J. Marose
Mark P. Marotta
Madeline Marzano-Lesnevich
Nicole G. McDonough
Matthew McGregor
David Molk
Evelyn Nissiros
Carmela Novi
Scott Orr
Lynda Picnic
Cathy J. Pollak
Patricia Powers-Simonelli
Marianne Quinn
Brian E. Shea
Melinda L. Singer
Michael J. Sluka
Linda F. Spiegel
Hon. Edward V. Torack, JSC (ret.)
Courtney Vacca
John L. Weichsel
Marcia K. Werner
Amanda M. Yu

FEDERAL PRACTICE

Matthew F. Gately, Co-Chair
(201) 845-9600
mfg@nglawfirm.com

Asaad K. Siddiqi, Co-Chair
(973) 457-2066
asiddiqi@marc.law

Frances E. Barto
Anthony J. Davis
Yongmoon Kim
Steven R. Klein
Kenneth K. Lehn
Nicole G. McDonough
Victoria R. Pekerman

GENERAL EQUITY

Joseph B. Fiorenzo, Co-Chair
(973) 643-5499
jbfiorenzo@sillscummis.com

Thomas J. Herten, Co-Chair
(201) 410-5811
therten@archerlaw.com

Steven R. Klein, Co-Chair
(201) 489-3000
sklein@coleschotz.com

Victoria R. Pekerman, Co-Chair
(201) 488-3900
vpekerman@shapiro-croland.com

William I. Strasser, Co-Chair
(201) 445-9001
wis@strasserlaw.com

Lorraine A. Abraham
Paul N. Ambrose, Jr.
Frances E. Barto
Andrew P. Bolson
Elton Bozanian
Hon. Harry G. Carroll JAD (ret.)
Andrew J. Cevasco
Barry J. Cohen
Matthew Earle
Jason R. Finkelstein
Patrick J. Jennings
Lawrence A. Joel
Richard A. Joel, Jr.
Robert A. Knee
Kenneth K. Lehn
Christopher P. Massaro
Nicole G. McDonough
Geoffrey D. Mueller
Robert Shapiro
Asaad K. Siddiqi

GOLF & TENNIS OUTING

Craig Bossong, Co-Chair
(201) 843-5858
cbossong@floriolaw.com

Bruce E. Chase, Co-Chair
(201) 343-6555
bchase@chaseandchase.com

David Edelberg, Co-Chair
(201) 488-1300
dedelberg@cullenanddykman.com

Jason R. Finkelstein, Co-Chair
(201) 525-6293
jfinkelstein@coleschotz.com

HEALTH & HOSPITAL

Jordan Golsmith, Chair
(201) 363-1122
jgoldsmith@goldsmithlegal.com

Jeffrey Brown
Robert Hille
Robert J. McGuirl
James C. Suozzo

IMMIGRATION & NATURALIZATION

David H. Nachman, Chair
(201) 670-0006
david_nachman@visaserve.com

Mitchell E. Iqnatoff
Ronald P. Mondello
Michael Phulwani
Jeffrey Steinfeld
William J. Quirk
Adriana Wos-Mysliwiec

INSURANCE LAW

Richard A. Schnoll, Chair
(201) 845-9600
ras@njlawfirm.com

Frank M. Coscia
John W. McDermott
Russell A. Pepe
William Pollinger
Peter E. Mueller
David T. Robertson

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

Anthony J. Davis, Chair
(201) 712-1616
adavis@ndslaw.com

Victoria M. Brown
Ronald M. Fraioli
Michael R. Friscia
Richard A. Joel

JUDICIAL APPOINTMENTS

Thomas J. Herten, Chair
(201) 410-5811
therten@archerlaw.com

E. Drew Britcher-2021
Andrew J. Cevasco – 2023
Michael J. Epstein-2021
Raymond F. Flood-2021
Jason E. Foy-2023
Jessica A. Gomperts – 2022
Mark Marotta – 2022
Stuart Reiser-2022
Jason Roth – 2023
Hon. Menelaos W. Toskos PJCh (ret.) – 2022
Andrew G. Toulas-2023
Marcia K. Werner-2021

JUDICIAL PERFORMANCE

Richard H. Weiner, Chair
(201) 487-4747
rweiner@aronshonweiner.com

The Association’s President makes confidential appointments to this Committee each year

JUDICIAL SELECTION

Laura C. Sutnick, Chair
(201) 342-8555
laura.sutnick@sutnicklaw.com

Frank M. Coscia
Joseph B. Fiorenzo
Matthew Gately
Brandy Malfitano
Nicole McDonough
Scott Mooney
Richard Oldfield
William Pollinger
Richard Rosa
Jason Roth
John L. Shahdanian II
Pia Shepard
Richard T. Zimmerman

JUVENILE PRACTICE

Paul B. Brickfield, Co-Chair
(201) 488-7707
pbrickfield@brickdonlaw.com

Karen Gwyen, Co-Chair
(201) 226-5445
kgwynn@bcpo.net

Joshua T. Buckner
Jennifer M. Mendelsohn
Jeffrey Steinfeld

LABOR & EMPLOYMENT LAW

Steven B. Harz, Co-Chair
(201) 464-5155
sharz@lawjw.com

Robert Laux, Co-Chair
(201) 807-5801
rlaux@bcua.org

Alex Pisarevsky, Co-Chair
(201) 843-9600
ap@njlawfirm.com

John L. Shahdanian II, Co-Chair
(973) 457-0257
jshahdanian@marc.law

Kenneth K. Lehn
Michael Morea
Steven V. Schuster

LAND USE LAW

Antimo A. Del Vecchio, Co-Chair
(201) 573-1810
adelvecchio@beattielaw.com

Stuart D. Liebman, Co-Chair
(201) 587-0888
sliebman@wellslaw.com

Gail L. Price, Co-Chair
(201) 391-3737
gprice@pricemeese.com

David J. Rutherford, Co-Chair
(201) 652-8500
davidrutherford@yahoo.com

Craig P. Bossong
Ben Cascio
Barry Cohen
Richard J. Contant
Louis L. D’Arminio
Kenneth C. Dolecki
Robert E. Laux
John W. McDermott
Joseph L. Mecca, Jr.
Arthur M. Neiss
Robert T. Regan
Steven V. Schuster
Christopher G. Weigl
Bruce Whitaker
Jordan D. Yuelys

LAW OFFICE MANAGEMENT

Richard A. Joel, Jr., Chair
201-599-0588
rjoeljr@joelandjoel.com

Barry J. Cohen
Helen Dukhan
Sarah Gloates
Jason T. Komninos
Stacy Plotz Maza
David H. Nachman

LAWYER REFERRAL/PRO BONO

E. Carter Corriston, Jr., Chair
(201) 342-4014
eccesq@verizon.net
Brunilda Bonilla
Caryle Goldstein
Jason T. Komninos
Patricia Powers-Simonelli
Amanda M. Yu

LEGISLATION

David Edelberg, Co-Chair
(201) 488-1300
dedelberg@cullenanddykman.com

Charles J.X. Kahwaty, Co-Chair
(201) 445-0006
cjxkahwaty@gmail.com

Andrew P. Bolson
Elsbeth J. Crusius
Michelle Marose
Demetra Maurice
Asaad Siddiqi

MEDICAL LEGAL LIASON

E. Drew Britcher, Co-Chair
(201) 444-1644
drew@medmalnj.com

Jordan Goldsmith, Co-Chair
(201) 363-1122
jgoldsmith@goldsmithlegal.com

Jeffrey Brown
James C. Suozzo
Edward S. Zizmor

MEMBERSHIP

Faudia Hameed-Clemenza, Co-Chair
(201) 220-8566
faudia@gmail.com

Gregory C. Ein, Co-Chair
(201) 399-7244
gein@bertonepiccini.com

Nicole McDonough, Co-Chair
(201) 498-8528
nmcdonough@archerlaw.com

Kali A. Trahanas, Co-Chair
(201) 527-5094
kali@trahanaslaw.com

Sarah Gloates-Horta
Charles J.X. Kahwaty
Toni Ann Marabello
Randy T. Pearce

MEMORIAL SERVICE

Thomas Loikith, Co-Chair
(201) 359-3551
tloikith@harwoodlloyd.com

Hon. Gregg A. Padovano, Co-Chair
(201) 527-2670
Gregg.padovano@njcourts.gov

Seymour Chase
Charles J.X. Kahwaty
Cathe D. McAuliffe
Eileen P. Mulroy

MENTAL HEALTH

Elizabeth Rebein, Chair
(201) 226-5692
erebein@bcpo.net

Sara Bernstein
Patricia Powers-Simonelli

MILITARY/VETERANS LAW

Scott Mooney, Chair
(201) 414-6733
scott@mooneylaw.biz

Craig A. Becker
Anna P. Navatta

MOCK TRIAL COMPETITION/

Nicole A. McDonough, Co-Coordinator
(201) 498-8528
nmcdonough@archerlaw.com

John W. McDermott, Co-Coordinator
(201) 359-3551
jmcdermott@harwoodlloyd.com

MUNICIPAL COURT

Chris DiLorenzo, Co-Chair
(201) 498-9474
cdilorenzo@dilorenzo-rush.com

Joseph L. Mecca, Jr., Co-Chair
(201) 843-1400
joe@jmeccalaw.com

James B. Seplowitz, Co-Chair
(201) 457-0071
jseplowitz@foyseplowitz.com

Jordan D. Yuelys, Co-Chair
(201) 996-0056
jdyuelys@hotmail.com

Douglas C. Anton
Sara Bernstein
Kevin Corriston
Elsbeth J. Crusius
Dermot Doyle
Jason E. Foy
Adam Herbst
Aram Ingilian
Richard A. Joel, Jr.
Charles J.X. Kahwaty
Tamra Katcher
Jason T. Komninos
Jennifer M. Mendelsohn
Michael J. Maher
David Molk
Rosario Presti, Jr.
William J. Quirk
Giuseppe C. Randazzo
Joseph P. Rem Jr.
Kurt M. Resch
Linda H. Schwager
Warren Sutnick
John L. Weichsel

MUNICIPAL LAW

Antimo A. Del Vecchio, Co-Chair
(201) 573-1810
adelvecchio@beattielaw.com

Robert T. Regan, Co-Chair
(201) 664-3344
rtregan@rtreganlaw.com

David B. Bole
Christopher M. DiLorenzo
Giuseppe C. Randazzo
Steven V. Schuster
John L. Shahdanian II
Courtney Vacca

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Andrew J .Cevasco, Chair
(201) 342-6000
acevasco@archerlaw.com

William C. Bochet-2021
Frank V. Carbonetti-2021
Jason Roth – 2023
Charles A. Gruen – 2022
Andrew Macklin – 2023
Demetra Maurice – 2023
John W. McDermott –2021
John L. Molinelli – 2022
Helayne M. Weiss – 2022

Alternates:
Nilufer O. DeScherer-2021
Karen Gwynn – 2023
Nicholas Zaita – 2022

PROBATE LITIGATION & GUARDIANSHIP

Andrew J. Cevasco, Co-Chair
201-342-6000
acevasco@archerlaw.com

Robert A. Knee, Co-Chair
(201) 996-1200
rknee@kneelaw.com

David M. Repetto, Co-Chair
(201)-487-1080
drepetto@harwoodlloyd.com

Lorriane A. Abraham
Paul N. Ambrose, Jr.
Andrew P. Bolson
Ryan J. Byrnes
Lawrence A. Joel
Ira Kaplan
Christopher P. Massaro
Geoffrey D. Mueller
Victoria R. Pekerman
Brian E. Shea

PRODUCTS LIABILITY

Robert J. McGuirl, Co-Chair
(201) 391-8200
Robert.mcguirl@rjmlaw.org


James C. Suozzo, Co-Chair
(201) 391-8200
james.suozzo@rjmlaw.org


Brian R. Ade
Richard Schnoll
Russell Teschon

PROFESSIONALISM IN THE LAW

Andrew J. Cevasco, Co-Chair
(201) 342-6000
acevasco@archerlaw.com

David T. Robertson, Co-Chair
(201) 487-1080
drobertson@harwoodlloyd.com

Marcia K. Werner
(201) 262-8900
wernerlaw@optonline.net

Frances Barto
David V. Calviello
Alexandra Coglianese
Sheila O’Shea-Criscione
John Higgins
Kiera E. Kenniff
Jason T. Komninos
Robert B. Kornitzer
Stacy Plotz Maza
Demetra Maurice
Stacy Plotz Maza
Nicole McDonough
Richard Oldfield
James B. Seplowitz
Patricia Powers-Simonelli

REAL PROPERTY

Mercedes Diego, Co-Chair
(201) 845-9600
md@njlawfirm.com

Manuel D. Irizarry, Jr., Co-Chair
(201) 359-3663
mirizarry@harwoodlloyd.com

Gary M. Albrecht
Benjamin R. Cascio
Daniele Cervino
Dana B. Cobb
Joseph DiPiazza
Kenneth C. Dolecki
Richard A. Joel, Jr.
Joseph L. Mecca, Jr.
Robert J. Pantina
Alan G. Philibosian
Linda H. Schwager
Christopher G. Weigl
Bruce Whitaker

ROLL OF FAME

Seymour Chase, Chair
(201) 343-6555
schase@chaseandchase.com

Cathe D. McAuliffe
Hon. William C. Meehan, JSC (ret.)
David M. Repetto
Hon. Marguerite T. Simon, JSC (ret.)

SOCIAL SECURITY

Barbara B. Comerford, Co-Chair
(201) 444-4493
bcomerford1@aol.com

James E. Gelman, Co-Chair
201-796-7755
james@jgelmanlaw.com

Cathe D. McAuliffe
Christie Muirhead
Patricia Powers-Simonelli

SPORTS & ENTERTAINMENT LAW

Douglas Anton, Chair
(201) 487-2055
douganton@aol.com

Michael Morea

TAX LAW

Frank Agostino, Co-Chair
(201) 488-5400
fagostino@agostinolaw.com

Paul N. Ambrose, Jr., Co-Chair
(201) 488-1300
pambrose@cullenanddykman.com

Theodore M. David, Co-Chair
(201) 488-7373
tdavidlawyer@gmail.com

Scott H. Novak, Co-Chair
(973) 610-5850
shnovak@aol.com

Richard Jon Contant

TECHNOLOGY & SOCIAL MEDIA

Laura C. Sutnick, Chair
(201) 342-8555
laura.sutnick@sutnicklaw.com

Christina Galarza
Sarah Gloates
Megan Kilzy

WORKERS COMPENSATION

Eileen P. Mulroy, Co-Chair
(908) 771-0200
eileenmulroy@testanlaw.com

Joyce A. Parisi, Co-Chair
(201) 343-9000
jparisi@parisigerlanc.com

James E. Gelman
Christine Muirhead
Steven V. Schuster
Suzanne M. Smith
Stephen Wellinghorst

YOUNG LAWYERS SECTION

Kali A. Trahanas, President
(201) 527-5094
kali@trahanaslaw.com

Gregory C. Ein, President-Elect
Matthew M. Nicodemo, Vice President
Bodgan Kachur, Treasurer
Randy T. Pearce, Secretary
Immediate Past President
Sarah N. Gloates-Horta