

COUNTY

BAR

ASSOCIATION

OFFICERS:

EILEEN P. MULROY President

JASON E. FOY President-Elect

WILLIAM I. STRASSER 1st Vice President

LAURA C. SUTNICK 2nd Vice President

CYNTHIA A. PETROWSKY Treasurer

JAMES B. SEPLOWITZ Secretary

TRUSTEES:

FRANCES E. BARTO
CRAIG P. BOSSONG
LOUIS L. D'ARMINIO
JASON R. FINKELSTEIN
JESSICA A. GOMPERTS
IRA C. KAPLAN
KEVIN P. KELLY
JULIE L. KIM
NICOLE G. MCDONOUGH
JOSEPH L. MECCA JR.
GEOFFREY D. MUELLER
VICTORIA R. PEKERMAN
JOHN L. SHAHDANIAN II
ASAAD K. SIDDIQI
ANDREW G. TOULAS

JOSEPH A. MAURICE Immediate Past President

DAVID EDELBERG NJSBA Trustee

KALI A. TRAHANAS Young Lawyers Trustee

JACQUELINE GUÉNÉGO Executive Director

GEORGE W. NEWMAN LAW BUILDING

15 BERGEN STREET HACKENSACK, NJ 07601 201-488··0044 FAX: 201-488-0073 www.bergenbar.org November 23, 2021

NOTICE TO BCBA MEMBERS

The Nominating Committee of the Bergen County Bar Association is soliciting the names of members who are interested in serving as an Officer or Trustee of the Bergen County Bar Association. The vacancies for the positions of President-Elect, First and Second Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary and Trustee will occur in April 2022.

Any member in good standing who is interested in being considered or wishes to submit for consideration the name of another, should forward resumes and an explanatory letter addressed to:

Nominating Committee
Bergen County Bar Association
15 Bergen Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601

All such submissions are due on or before Thursday, December 23, 2021. The Nominating Committee will complete its work by the end of January 2022 and make its recommendations to the Secretary of the Association as required by the By-Laws. All names recommended by the Nominating Committee and by petition will be placed on the ballot for a vote by the general membership at the Annual Meeting of the Bar Association in 2022.

Joseph A. Maurice, Chair BCBA Nominating Committee