2021-2022 Committee Directory

ADMINISTRATIVE LAW

Hon. Evelyn J. Marose (ret.), Co-Chair
(973) 648-6072

Hon. Danielle Pasquale, Co-Chair
(973) 648-6025

ALTERNATIVE DISPUTE RESOLUTION

Scott W. Orr, Co-Chair
(201) 932-1199
scotto@scorrlaw.com

Hon. Sandra Ann Robinson (ret). Co-Chair
(201) 646-0021
kwras@yahoo.com

Linda F. Spiegel, Co-Chair
(201) 489-1001
lfsesq@aol.com

Lorraine A. Abraham
Elton Bozanian
Hon. Harry G. Carroll JAD (ret.)
Steven Klein
Robert Kornitzer
Cathe D. McAuliffe
Scott Orr
Cathy J. Pollak
Patricia Powers- Simonelli
Karen M. Reis
David M. Repetto
Karen Reis
Richard T. Zimmerman

ANNUAL DINNER

Jason E. Foy, Chair
(201) 457-0071
jfoy@foyseplowitz.com

Hon. Harry G. Carroll (ret).
Sharon Clancy
Paula Dillon
Melissa Gencarelli
Charles Gruen
Cathe D. McAuliffe
Anna Navatta
Cathy Pollak
Karen M. Reis
Hon. Ronny J. Siegal (ret.)
Hon. Edward Torack (ret).
Hon. Menelaos Toskos (ret).
Richard Zimmerman

ANNUAL DINNER

Jason Foy, Chair
(201) 457-0071
jfoy@foyseplowitz.com

Sheila O’Shea-Criscione
Sarah Gloates-Horta
Joseph A. Maurice
Cynthia A. Petrowsky
Linda H. Schwager
William I. Strasser

ARBITRATION SCREENING

Barry D. Epstein, Chair
(201) 245-5962
bepstein@theepsteinlawfirm.com

Donald A. Caminiti
Anthony M. Carlino
Richard Schnoll
Cynthia A. Petrowsky
Andrew G. Toulas

BANKING LAW

William I. Strasser, Co-Chair
(201) 445-9001
wis@strasserlaw.com

Allen Underwood II, Co-Chair
(973) 877-3814
aunderwood@litedepalma.com

BENCH BAR

Frank Carbonetti, Chair
(201) 342-9090
carbonettiesq@gmail.com

Andrew J. Cevasco
Michael J. Epstein
William J. Heimbuch
Thomas J. Herten
Steven R. Klein
Joseph Mecca
Arthur M. Neiss
Laura A. Nunnink
Victoria Pekerman
Linda H. Schwager
Anthony Talarico
Jordan D. Yuelys

BUDDY SYSTEM

David T. Robertson, Chair
(201) 925-0367
drobertson@harwoodlloyd.com

Carmine R. Alampi
Edward W. Cillick
Sara Corcoran
Carol Weissman
Marcia Werner

BY-LAWS

Thomas Loikith, Chair
(201) 359-3551
tloikith@harwoodlloyd.com

Aaron Cohen
Nancy Lucianna
Michelle J. Marose
Linda H. Schwager
Brian Shea

CIVIL PRACTICE

Michael J. Epstein, Co-Chair
(201) 845-5962
mjepstein@theepsteinlawfirm.com

Cynthia A. Petrowsky, Co-Chair
(732) 623-7207
cpetrowsky@ppalma-law.com

Kate Carballo
Kelly Castor
Joseph DiPisa
Dermot Doyle
Darrell Felsenstein
Erica Fields
Melissa Gencarelli
Mariya Gonor
Greg Hazley
Robert B. Hille
Gregory Ein
Gregg Ilardi
Aram Ingilian
Kevin Kelly
Steven Klein
Robert E. Laux
Adam Lederman
Kenneth Lehn
Nancy Lucianna
Walter Luers
Christopher P. Massaro
Jan Meyer
Rachel Mongiello
Michael Morea
Geoffrey Mueller
Randy Pearce
Victoria Pekerman
William Pollinger
Matthew Ross
Douglas Sanchez
Linda F. Spiegel
Allen Sragow
Anthony Suarez
Russel Teschon
Valerie Vladyka
Neil Weiner

COMPUTER/INTERNET LAW

Victoria M. Brown, Co-Chair
(201) 567-6144
brownllc@yahoo.com

Brian Sinclair, Co-Chair
(201) 646-2300
bsinclair@bcpo.net

Joseph DiPisa
Danielle Grootenboer
Megan Kilzy
Steven Schechter

CONSTRUCTION LAW

Adrienne L. Isacoff, Co-Chair
(201) 373-8937
aisacoff@floriolaw.com


Andrew Macklin, Co-Chair
(201) 845-9600
arm@njlawfirm.com


Linda F. Spiegel, Co-Chair
(201) 489-1001
lfsesq@aol.com


Vincent Miseo
Geoffrey Mueller
Arthur M. Neiss

CONSUMER LAW

Yongmoon Kim, Co-Chair
(201) 273-7117
ykim@kimlf.com

Brian Ade
Victoria Brown
Corinne Maloney

CONTINUING LEGAL EDUCATION

Sarah N. Gloates-Horta, Co-Chair
(201) 540-9017
sarah@snghlaw.com

Linda H. Schwager, Co-Chair
(201) 337-5166
lin822@aol.com

Linda F. Spiegel, Co-Chair
(201) 489-1001
lfsesq@aol.com

Andrew Bolson
Thomas Loikith
Nicole G. McDonough
Rachel Mongiello

CORPORATE & BUSINESS LAW

Martin Kafafian, Co-Chair
(201) 739-0880
mrk@beattielaw.com

Gianfranco Pietrafesa, Co-Chair
(201) 342-6000
gpietrafesa@archerlaw.com

Steven Harz
Howard Davis
Melissa Gencarelli
John Hipp
Megan Kilzy
Thomas Loikith
Michael Morea
Edward J. Trawinski

CREDITOR/DEBTOR RELATIONS

David Edelberg, Co-Chair
(201) 896-4100
dedelberg@sh-law.com

Charles Gruen, Co-Chair
(201) 342-1212
cgruen@gruenlaw.com

Ronald LeVine
Ana Maria Meizys
Allen Underwood II
Edward S. Zizmor

CRIMINAL PRACTICE

Frank V. Carbonetti, Co-Chair
(201) 342-9090
luciannadiscovery@gmail.com


Jason E. Foy, Co-Chair
(201) 457-0071
jfoy@foyseplowitz.com


Laura C. Sutnick, Co-Chair
(201) 342-8555
laura.sutnick@sutnicklaw.com


Anthony Talarico, Co-Chair
(201) 896-9825
atalarico@bcpo.net

Vered Adoni
Douglas Anton
Blaine Benson
Paul Brickfield
John Bruno
David Calviello
Kimberley Capers
Christine Caputo
Vando Cardoso
Suzanne Cevasco
Katie Cobb
Chris DiLorenzo
Matthew Fitzpatrick
Jessica Gomperts
Christine Gorzelany
Danielle Grootenboer
Karen Gwynn
John L. Higgins
Aram Ingilian
Omid Irani
Deepa Jacobs
Tamra Katcher
Ian Kennedy
Caitlin Kenny
Megan Kilzy
Nathan Kittner
Jason Komninos
Paul Kreisinger
Amy Lefkowitz
Diane Lucianna
Adam Lustberg
Michael Maher
Ana Maria Meizys
David Molk
Scott Mooney
Ron Bar-Nadav
Brian Neary
Tom Osadnik
William Quirk
Elizabeth Rebein
Joseph P. Rem, Jr.
Kurt Resch
Eric Sarraga
Lee Schaer
James Seplowitz
Lisa Squitieri
Jeffrey Steinfeld
Warren Sutnick
John Weichsel
Donald Yannella
Edward S. Zizmor

MONTHLY DINNER MEETINGS

Gregory C. Ein, Co-Chair
(201) 488-1300
gein@cullenllp.com

Kali A. Trahanas, Co-Chair
(201) 527-5094
kali@trahanaslaw.com

Carmine R. Alampi
David Edelberg
Rachel Mongiello
Cynthia A. Petrowsky

DIVERSITY IN THE PROFESSION

Kimberley Capers, Co-Chair
(201) 226-5107
kcapers@bcpo.net

Faudia Hameed-Clemenza, Co-Chair
(201) 220-8566
faudia@gmail.com

Jhanice Domingo, Co-Chair
(973) 586-4954
jdomingo@einhornharris.com

Julie L. Kim, Co-Chair
(201) 845-9600
jlk@njlawfirm.com

Kelly Castor
Aaron Cohen
Jason Foy
Karen Gwynn
Omid Irani
Deepa Jacobs
Matthew McGregor
Rachel Mongiello
Gloria Oh
Stephanie O’Neill
Kim Ringler
Asaad K. Siddiqi
Douglas Sanchez

E-DISCOVERY

Susan M. Usatine, Chair
(201) 525-6219
susatine@coleschotz.com

Anthony J. Davis
Rachel Mongiello

ELDER LAW

Janet B. Lurie, Co-Chair
(201) 489-8939
jbluriesq@aol.com

Cathe D. McAuliffe, Co-Chair
(201) 488-2030
cathemcaul@aol.com

Brian E. Shea, Co-Chair
(201) 802-9202
bshea@rmfmclaw.com

Vered Adoni
Naomi Becker Collier
Kenneth Dolecki
Jane Grinch
Carol Hawk
Lawrence Joel
Ira Kaplan
Robert A. Knee
Brian Shea
Michael Sluka
Linda F. Spiegel
Christopher G. Weigl

EMERGENCY PROFESSIONAL ASSISTANCE

David T. Robertson, Co-Chair
(201) 925-0367
drobertson@harwoodlloyd.com

Marcia K. Werner, Co-Chair
(201) 262-8900
wernerlaw@optonline.net

ENVIRONMENTAL LAW

Daniele Cervino, Co-Chair
(201) 799-2125
dcervino@beattielaw.com

Robert E. Laux, Co-Chair
(201) 807-5801
rlaux@bcua.org

Howard Davis
John Hipp

ERISA/DISABILITY LAW

Barbara B. Comerford, Co-Chair
(201) 444-4493
bcomerford@barbaracomerfordlaw.com

Michael Quiat, Co-Chair
(201) 342-7100
mquiat@uqur.com

Steven Gaechter
James Gelman

ESTATE PLANNING & ADMINISTRATION

Lawrence Joel, Co-Chair
(201) 599-0588
ljoel@joelandjoel.com

Victoria Pekerman, Co-Chair
(201) 488-3900
vpekerman@shapiro-croland.com

Andrew J. Cevasco
Aaron Cohen
Richard Contant
Dermot Doyle
Surrogate Michael Dressler
Jane Grinch
Carol Hawk
Lawrence Joel
Paul Kreisinger
Spero Leakas
Corinne Maloney
Christopher P. Massaro
Alice Meehan
Geoffrey Mueller
Lind F. Spiegel
Warren Stroedecke
Christopher G. Weigl

FAMILY LAW

Bruce E. Chase, Co-Chair
(201) 343-6555
bchase@chaseandchase.com

William J. Heimbuch, Co-Chair
(201) 489-0300
wjhesq@aol.com


Laura A. Nunnink, Co-Chair
(201) 612-1005
lnunnink@nnnlaw.com


Linda H. Schwager, ESP Liaison
(201) 337-5166
lin822@aol.com

Kali A. Trahanas, Co-Chair
(201) 527-5094
kali@trahanaslaw.com

Amanda Trigg, Co-Chair
(201) 845-9600
ast@njlawfirm.com

Angela Barker
Joanna Brick
Joshua Buckner
Joseph Cadicina
Gina Calogero
Hon. Harry G. Carroll (ret).
Kelly Castor
Sharon Clancy
Faudia Clemenza
Alexandra Coglianese
Aaron Cohen
Kevin P. Cooke
Sara Corcoran
Jhanice Domingo
Anne Marie Fox
Rosemary Gushiken
Megan Hodes
Sarah Gloates Horta
Rita Jerejian
Richard Joel, Jr.
Ira Kaplan
Caitlin Kenny
Lori Kolin
Robert Kornitzer
Paul Kreisinger
Dale Krouse
Jacqueline Larsen
Francis Leddy
Amy Lefkowitz
Corinne Maloney
Michelle J. Marose
Mark Marotta
Matthew McGregor
Stephanie O’Neill
Scott W. Orr
Marc Poles
Cathy Pollak
Arthur “Scott” Porter
Marianne Quinn
Kenneth Rush
Amy Sauter
Hon. Ronny Siegal (ret).
Michael Sluka
Linda F. Spiegel
Russel Teschon
Hon. Edward Torack (ret).
John Weichsel
Helayne Weiss
Marcia Werner

FEDERAL PRACTICE

Frances Barto, Co-Chair
(201) 489-5277
fbarto@bartolawnj.com

Matthew F. Gately, Co-Chair
201-845-9600
mfg@nglawfirm.com

Victoria Pekerman, Co-Chair
(201) 488-3900
vpekerman@shapiro-croland.com

Douglas Anton
Martin Kafafian
Yongmoon Kim
Steven Klein
Kenneth Lehn
Walter Luers
Asaad K. Siddiqi

GENERAL EQUITY

Thomas J. Herten, Co-Chair
(201) 410-5811
therten@archerlaw.com

Steven R. Klein, Co-Chair
(201) 489-3000
sklein@coleschotz.com

Victoria R. Pekerman, Co-Chair
(201) 488-3900
vpekerman@shapiro-croland.com

William I. Strasser, Co-Chair
(201) 445-9001
wis@strasserlaw.com

Paul Ambrose
Frances Barto
Andrew Bolson
Hon. Harry G. Carroll (ret).
Andrew J. Cevasco
Hon. Robert Contillo (ret).
Darrell Felsenstein
Jason Finkelstein
Richard Joel, Jr.
Kevin Kelly
Robert A. Knee
Andrew Macklin
Christopher P. Massaro
Nicole G. McDonough
Rachel Mongiello
Geoffrey Mueller
Arthur “Scott” Porter
Matthew Ross
Gerald Salerno
Brian Shea
Allen Underwood II

GOLF & TENNIS OUTING

Craig Bossong, Co-Chair
(201) 843-5858
cbossong@floriolaw.com

Bruce E. Chase, Co-Chair
(201) 343-6555
bchase@chaseandchase.com

David Edelberg, Co-Chair
(201) 896-4100
dedelberg@sh-law.com

Jason R. Finkelstein, Co-Chair
(201) 525-6293
jfinkelstein@coleschotz.com

R. Scott Fahrney
Martin Kafafian

HEALTH & HOSPITAL

Robert Blass, Chair
(201) 573-1810
rblass@beattielaw.com

Jordan Goldsmith
Mariya Gonor
Robert B. Hille
Robert McGuirl

IMMIGRATION & NATURALIZATION

David H. Nachman, Chair
(201) 670-0006
david_nachman@visaserve.com

Rosemary Gushiken
William Quirk
Jeffrey Steinfeld

INSURANCE LAW

Kate Carballo, Co-Chair
(201) 907-5000
kate.carballo@dsslaw.com

Michael O’Brien, Co-Chair
(201) 575-2434
mobrien@tresslerllp.com

Vincent Miseo
William Pollinger
Russel Teschon
Valerie Vladyka

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

Anthony J. Davis, Chair
(201) 712-1616
adavis@ogcsolutions.com


Steven Schechter, Co-Chair
(201) 880-9818
Schechter@medialawyer.tv

Victoria Brown
Richard A. Joel

JUDICIAL APPOINTMENTS

Thomas J. Herten, Chair
(201) 410-5811
therten@archerlaw.com

Andrew J. Cevasco – 2023
Jason E. Foy – 2023
Jessica A. Gomperts – 2022
William Heimbuch – 2024
Diane Lucianna – 2024
Mark Marotta – 2022
Stuart Reiser – 2022
Jason Roth – 2023
Michelle Marose – 2024
Hon. Menelaos W. Toskos PJCh (ret.) – 2022
Andrew G. Toulas – 2023

JUDICIAL PERFORMANCE

Richard H. Weiner, Chair

The Association’s President makes confidential appointments to this Committee each year

JUDICIAL SELECTION

Gail L. Price, Co-Chair
(201) 391-3737
gprice@pricemeese.com

John Shahdanian II, Co-Chair
(973) 457-0257
jshahdanian@marc.law

Laura C. Sutnick, Chair
(201) 342-8555
laura.sutnick@sutnicklaw.com

Carmine R. Alampi
E. Drew Britcher
Kate Carballo
Faudia Clemenza
Sara Corcoran
Paula Dillon
Jhanice Domingo
Jason Foy
Jessica Gomperts
Robert E. Laux
Adam Lederman
Matthew McGregor
Stephanie O’Neill
Tom Osadnik
William Pollinger
Richard Rosa
Jason Roth
Amy Sauter
Lee Schaer
William I. Strasser
Neil Weiner
Richard Zimmerman

JUVENILE PRACTICE

Paul B. Brickfield, Co-Chair
(201) 488-7707
pbrickfield@brickdonlaw.com

Karen Gwynn, Co-Chair
(201) 226-5445
kgwynn@bcpo.net

Joshua T. Buckner
Ron Bar-Nadav
Linda F. Spiegel
Donald Yanella

LABOR/EMPLOYMENT LAW

Steven B. Harz, Co-Chair
(201) 464-5155
sharz@lawjw.com

Robert Laux, Co-Chair
(201) 807-5801
rlaux@bcua.org

Alex Pisarevsky, Co-Chair
(201) 843-9600
ap@njlawfirm.com

John L. Shahdanian II, Co-Chair
(973) 457-0257
jshahdanian@marc.law

David Calviello
Sheila O’Shea-Criscione
Paula Dillon
Mariya Gonor
Greg Hazley
Kenneth Lehn
Michael Morea
Douglas Sanchez

LAND USE LAW

Stuart D. Liebman, Co-Chair
(201) 587-0888
sliebman@wellslaw.com

Gail L. Price, Co-Chair
(201) 391-3737
gprice@pricemeese.com

Carmine R. Alampi
Jennifer Berardo
Wendy Berger
Brian Chewcaskie
Aaron Cohen
Richard Contant
Louis D’Arminio
Howard Davis
James J. Delia
Kenneth Dolecki
Kevin Kelly
Jennifer Knarich
Andrew S. Kohut
David Lafferty
Robert E. Laux
Spero Leakas
Joseph Mecca
Jan Meyer
John L. Molinelli
Arthur M. Neiss
Ed Purcell
Robert Regan
Gerald Salerno
Anthony Suarez
Edward J. Trawinski

LAW OFFICE MANAGEMENT

Richard A. Joel, Jr., Chair
201-599-0588
rjoeljr@joelandjoel.com

David Nachman
Linda H. Schwager
Helayne Weiss

LAWYER REFERRAL/PRO BONO

E. Carter Corriston, Jr., Chair
(201) 342-4014
eccesq@verizon.net

Sarah Gloates-Horta
Jason T. Komninos
Patricia Simonelli

LEGISLATION

David Edelberg, Co-Chair
(201) 696-4100
dedelberg@sh-law.com

Elsbeth J. Crusius
Jason T. Komninos
Francis Leddy
Michelle J. Marose

MEDICAL LEGAL LIAISON

Robert B. Hille, Co-Chair
(973) 577-1808
rhille@greenbaumlaw.com

Cynthia A. Petrowsky, Co-Chair
(732) 623-7207
cpetrowsky@ppalma-law.com

E. Drew Britcher
Edward S. Zizmor

MEMBERSHIP

Charles J.X. Kahwaty, Co-Chair
(201) 445-0006
cjxkahwaty@gmail.com

Linda H. Schwager, Co-Chair
(201) 337-5166
lin822@aol.com

Kali A. Trahanas, Co-Chair
(201) 527-5094
kali@trahanaslaw.com

Faudia Clemenza
Gregory C. Ein
Sarah Gloates Horta
Toni Ann Marabello
Nicole G. McDonough
Geoffrey Mueller
Ron Bar-Nadav
Gloria Oh
Randy T. Pearce

MEMORIAL SERVICE

Thomas Loikith, Co-Chair
(201) 359-3551
tloikith@harwoodlloyd.com

Seymour Chase
Charles J.X. Kahwaty
Cathe D. McAuliffe

MENTAL HEALTH

Elizabeth Rebein, Chair
(201) 226-5692
erebein@bcpo.net

Angela Barker
Sarah Gloates Horta
Lori Kolin
Joseph Mecca

MILITARY/VETERANS LAW

Scott Mooney, Chair
(201) 414-6733
scott@mooneylaw.biz

MOCK TRIAL COMPETITION

Nicole A. McDonough, Co-Coordinator
(201) 498-8528
nmcdonough@archerlaw.com

John W. McDermott, Co-Coordinator
(201) 359-3551
jmcdermott@harwoodlloyd.com

MUNICIPAL COURT

Chris DiLorenzo, Co-Chair
(201) 498-9474
cdilorenzo@dilorenzo-rush.com

Joseph L. Mecca, Jr., Co-Chair
(201) 843-1400
joe@jmeccalaw.com

James B. Seplowitz, Co-Chair
(201) 457-0071
jseplowitz@foyseplowitz.com

Jordan D. Yuelys, Co-Chair
(201) 996-0056
jdyuelys@hotmail.com

Douglas C. Anton
Blaine Benson
Paul Brickfield
John Bruno
Frank Carbonetti
Gina Calogero
Vando Cardoso
Elsbeth Crusius
Dermot Doyle
Jason Foy
Adam Herbst
John L. Higgins
Aram Ingilian
Omid Irani
Richard Joel, Jr.
Tamra Katcher
Caitlin Kenny
Megan Kilzy
Nathan Kittner
Jason Komninos
Paul Kreisinger
Francis Leddy
Amy Lefkowitz
Michael Maher
Ana Maria Meizys
David Molk
Scott Mooney
Ron Bar-Nadav
Rosario Presti, Jr.
William Quirk
Joseph P. Rem, Jr.
Kurt Resch
Eric Sarraga
Linda H. Schwager
Jeffrey Steinfeld
Warren Stroedecke
Laura Sutnick
Warren Sutnick
John Weichsel

MUNICIPAL LAW

John L. Molinelli, Co-Chair
(201) 391-3737
jmolinelli@pricemeese.com

Robert T. Regan, Co-Chair
(201) 664-3344
rtregan@rtreganlaw.com

Jennifer Berardo
John Bruno
Brian Chewcaskie
Surrogate Michael Dressler
Greg Hazley
Adam Herbst
Kevin Kelly
David Lafferty
Robert E. Laux
Walter Luers
Anthony Suarez
Edward J. Trawinski
Jordan Yuelys

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Joseph A. Maurice, Chair
(201) 845-9600
jam@njlawfirm.com

Charles A. Gruen – 2022
Sarah N. Gloates-Horta – 2024
Diane Lucianna – 2024
Andrew Macklin – 2023
Michelle Marose – 2024
Demetra Maurice – 2023
John L. Molinelli – 2022
Jason Roth – 2023
Helayne M. Weiss – 2022

Alternates:
Brian Shea – 2024
Karen Gwynn – 2023
Nicholas Zaita – 2023

PROBATE LITIGATION & GUARDIANSHIP

Andrew J. Cevasco, Co-Chair
201-342-6000
acevasco@archerlaw.com

Robert A. Knee, Co-Chair
(201) 996-1200
rknee@kneelaw.com

Arthur M. Neiss, Co-Chair
(201) 799-2114
aneiss@beattielaw.com

Victoria Pekerman, Co-Chair
(201) 488-3900
vpekerman@shapiro-croland.com

Paul Ambrose
Andrew Bolson
Aaron Cohen
Hon. Robert Contillo (ret).
Surrogate Michael Dressler
Jane Grinch
Lawrence Joel
Ira Kaplan
Lori Kolin
Jeffrey Love
Janet Lurie
Christopher P. Massaro
Cathe D. McAuliffe
Geoffrey Mueller
Arthur “Scott” Porter
Linda F. Spiegel
William I. Strasser
Steven Vanderlinden

PRODUCTS LIABILITY

Robert J. McGuirl, Co-Chair
(201) 391-8200
Robert.mcguirl@rjmlaw.org


Melissa Gencarelli, Co-Chair
(201) 549-8737
mmg@grlawnj.com

PROFESSIONALISM IN THE LAW

Andrew J. Cevasco, Co-Chair
(201) 342-6000
acevasco@archerlaw.com

Kim Ringler, Co-Chair
(201) 493-1800
ringlerlaw@gmail.com

David Robertson, Co-Chair
(201) 925-0367
drobertson@harwoodlloyd.com

Marcia K. Werner, Co-Chair
(201) 262-8900
wernerlaw@optonline.net

E. Drew Britcher
David Calviello
Kelly Castor
Sheila O’Shea-Criscione
Charles Gruen
Steven Harz
John Higgins
Robert Kornitzer
Joseph A. Maurice
Joseph Mecca
Tom Osadnik
Victoria Pekerman
Gail L. Price
David Robertson
Lee Schaer
James Seplowitz
Allen Sragow
Hon. Menelaos Toskos (ret).
Valerie Vladyka

REAL PROPERTY

MRobert E. Laux, Co-Chair
(201) 807-5801
rlaux@bcua.org

Linda H. Schwager, Co-Chair
(201) 337-5166
lin822@aol.com

Jennifer Berardo
Daniele Cervino
Dana Cobb
Kenneth Dolecki
John Hipp
Richard Joel, Jr.
David Lafferty
Spero Leakas
Linda F. Spiegel
Allen Sragow
Warren Stroedecke
Edward J. Trawinski
Christopher G. Weigl
Jordan Yuelys

ROLL OF FAME/MEMORIAL SERVICE

Seymour Chase, Chair
(201) 343-6555
schase@chaseandchase.com

Marcia Werner

SOCIAL SECURITY

Barbara B. Comerford, Co-Chair
(201) 444-4493
bcomerford@barbaracomerfordlaw.com

James E. Gelman, Co-Chair
201-796-7755
james@jgelmanlaw.com

Janet Lurie
Steven Gaechter

SPORTS & ENTERTAINMENT LAW

Douglas Anton, Chair
(201) 487-2055
douganton@aol.com

Steven Schechter

TAX LAW

Theodore M. David, Co-Chair
(201) 488-7373
tdavidlawyer@gmail.com

Scott H. Novak, Co-Chair
(973) 610-5850
shnovak@aol.com

Frank Agostino
Paul Ambrose
Richard Contant
Janet Lurie

TECHNOLOGY & SOCIAL MEDIA

John L. Molinelli, Chair
(201) 391-3737
jmolinelli@pricemeese.com

Angela Barker
Joseph DiPisa
Danielle Grootenboer

WORKERS COMPENSATION

Diane Lucianna, Co-Chair
(201) 342-9090
luciannadiscovery@gmail.com

Joyce A. Parisi, Co-Chair
(201) 343-9000
jparisi@parisigerlanc.com

James E. Gelman
Nancy Lucianna
Alisa Nunno

YOUNG LAWYERS SECTION

Gregory C. Ein, President
(973) 535-0500
gein@connellfoley.com

Matthew M. Nicodemo, President-Elect
Bogdan Kachur, Vice-President
Randy T. Pearce, Treasurer
Omid Irani, Secretary
Immediate Past President
Kali A. Trahanas